Stockists

Purl & Loop portable weaving looms and accessories are sold at a number of wonderful independent stores around the country, as well as in Canada and Australia.  Please note that selection will vary from store to store. 

DISTRIBUTOR:  Louet North America, louet.com - serves U.S. and Canada

ALASKA
       Kodiak:  The Rookery, etsy.com/shop/therookeryfibershop


ARIZONA
        Scottsdale:  Jessica Knits, jessicaknits.com 

CALIFORNIA
Albany:  Avenue Yarns, avenueyarns.com
Danville:  A Yarn Less Raveled, ayarnlessraveled.com
Danville:  Wooden Gate Quilts, woodengatequilts.com
Eureka:  Northcoast Knittery, northcoastknittery.com  
Fontana (Web Based):  Artisanal Fibersartisanalfibers.com
Los Angeles:  French General, frenchgeneral.com
San Jose:  San Jose Museum of Quilts & Textiles, sjquiltmuseum.org    
Santa Cruz:  Yarn Shop Santa Cruz, yarnshopsantacruz.com
Santa Monica:  Wildfiber Studio, wildfiberstudio.com
Sausalito:  Bluebird Yarn and Fiber Crafts, bluebirdyarn.com
South Lake Tahoe:  Knits & Knots Tahoe, knitsandknotstahoe.com 
Vacaville: Meridian Jacobs, meridianjacobs.com
COLORADO 

Livermore:  Bountiful Spin Weave, www.bountifulspinweave.com 

FLORIDA
Lauderhill:  Sheep Thrills, sheepthrillsknitting.com

Sarasota:  A Good Yarn, agoodyarnsarasota.com 

INDIANA
Columbus:  Knitters Nook Columbus,  knittersnookcolumbus.com
Fort Wayne:  Knitting Off Broadway, knittingoffbroadway.com    
Lafayette:  River Knits, riverknits.com 

Web Based:  Tatting Corner, tattingcorner.com

IOWA
Orange City:  Stitch Studio, stitchstudiooc.com

Marion:  Village Needlework,villageneedlework.com 

KENTUCKY
Frankfort:  The Woolery, woolery.com

Murray:  Red Bug on 3rd, redbugon3rd.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Cambridge:  Gather Here, gatherhereonline.com
Northampton:  Webs, yarn.com
Plainfield:  In the Loop, keepyourneedleshappy.com

 

MICHIGAN

Lake Orion:  Heritage Spinning & Weaving, heritagespinning.com

MINNESOTA

Minneapolis:  The Lady Cave Studio, theladycave.com

MISSOURI
Columbia:  Appletree Quilting Center, appletreequilting.com
Hamilton:  Missouri Star Quilt Co, missouriquiltco.com

Webb City:  Stitch Space Yarn Shop, stitchspaceyarn.com

MONTANA
Billings:  Off the Needles, offtheneedles.com
NEW MEXICO

Web Based: Yarnworker LLC, yarnworker.com

NEW YORK
Brooklyn:  Brooklyn Craft Company, brooklyncraftcompany.com
Brooklyn:  Woolyn, woolyn.com
Corning:  Wooly Minded, woolyminded.com
Hancock (Web Based):  The Frugal Eweetsy.com/shop/thefrugalewe
New Paltz:  White Barn Farm, whitebarnsheepandwool.com

New York City:  Purl Soho, purlsoho.com

OHIO
Marysville:  Dyeology, dyeology.com

Sebring:  Heidi & Lana, 222 N 15th St, heidiandlana.com

OREGON
Chagrin Falls:  The Artful Yarn, theartfulyarn.com
Ashland:  The Web-Sters, yarnatwebsters.com
Sisters:  The Stitchin' Post, stitchinpost.com

West Linn:  Wool 'N Wares Yarn Shop, woolnwaresyarn.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Bridgeville:  Kid Ewe Not, kideweknot.com
Newton:  Knitting to Know Ewe, knittingtoknowewe.com
Oakmont:  Yarns By Design, yarnsbydesignpa.com
Philadelphia:  Loop, loopyarn.com

Yardley:  Y-Knot Knit, yknotknit.com

RHODE ISLAND

Barrington:  Knit One Quilt Too, knitonequilttoo.com

TENNESSEE
Clinton:  Clinch River Yarn Co., clinchriveryarns.com
Mountain City:  Mink Crafts, minkcrafts.com

Web Based:  Miss Babs, missbabs.com

TEXAS
Austin:  Hill Country Weavers, hillcountryweavers.com
Dallas:    Holley's Yarn Shoppe, holleysyarn.com  
Urban Spools, urbanspools.com
Farmersville:  Fancy Fibers Store, fancyfibersstore.com
Georgetown:  The Knitting Cup, theknittingcup.com
Houston:  Needle House, theneedlehouse.com
Katy:  Yarntopia, LLC, yarntopia.net
Kennedale:  The Buffalo Wool Co., thebuffalowoolco.com
League City:  Park Avenue Yarns, parkavenueyarns.com
Paige:  Yarnorama, yarnorama.com
San Antonio:  The Yarn Barn of San Antonio, yarnbarnsa.com
Seguin:  You're So Crafty, youresocrafty.com

 

UTAH
Ogden:  The Needlepoint Joint, needlepointjoint.com

Park City:  Wasatch & Wool, wasatchandwool.com

VIRGINIA
Virginia Beach:  The Yarn Club, yarnclubknits.com
WISCONSIN
Elm Grove:  Bigsbys Sewing Center, bigsbyssewingcenter.com

Mauston:  Mielke's Fiber Arts, mielkesfiberarts.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Charleston:  Kanawha City Yarn, kcyarncompany.com

WASHINGTON
Carnation:  Tolt Yarn & Wool, toltyarnandwool.com
Chelan:  Twisted Fine Yarn & Wool, twistedyarnandwool.com
Kent:  Maker's Mercantile, makersmercantile.com
Port Gamble:  Quilted Strait, quiltedstrait.com

Woodinville:  Yoth Yarns, yothyarns.com

WYOMING
Jackson:  Charlene Anderson, charanderson.com
Laramie:  Cowgirl Yarn, cowgirlyarn.com
_____________________________________________________________________________
AUSTRALIA
Mosman:  Mosman Needlecraft, mosmanneedlecraft.com.au
South Australia (Clare):  Knit Spin Weave, knitspinweave.com.au
Summer Hill (Sydney):  The Creatory,  thecreatory.com
_____________________________________________________________________________
CANADA
DISTRIBUTOR

Louet North America, louet.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Kelowna:  Art of Yarn, 3003 Pandosy St., artofyarn.com
Toronto:  The Make Den, 1244 Bloor St, themakeden.com
_____________________________________________________________________________
UNITED KINGDOM
Bath:  A Yarn Story, ayarnstory.co.uk
London:  The Handweavers Studio & Galleryhandweavers.co.uk