Stockists

Purl & Loop portable weaving looms and accessories are sold at a number of wonderful independent stores around the country, as well as in Canada, the United Kingdom and Australia.  Please note that selection will vary from store to store. 

 

ALABAMA

Mobile:  Mobile Yarn, mobileyarn.com

ALASKA

Fairbanks:  A Weaver's Yarn, aweaversyarn.com

Kodiak: The Rookery therookeryfibershop.com

Soldotna: Top of the Whorltiptopyarn.com

ARIZONA

Prescott:  Fiber Creek, fibercreekprescott.com 

Tucson:  Grandma's Spinning Wheel, grandmasspinningwheel.com

 CALIFORNIA

Albany:  Avenue Yarns, avenueyarns.com
Bakersfield: The Twisted Skein thetwistedskein.com/
Danville:  A Yarn Less Raveled, ayarnlessraveled.com
Felton: Saori Santa Cruzsaorisantacruz.com
Fontana (Web Based):  Artisanal Fibersartisanalfibers.com
Irvine: Purl Soho Warehouse, purlsoho.com
Inglewood:  The Knitting Tree, L.A., theknittingtree.com
Los Angeles:  French General, frenchgeneral.com
San Jose:  San Jose Museum of Quilts & Textiles, sjquiltmuseum.org    
Santa Cruz:  Yarn Shop Santa Cruz, yarnshopsantacruz.com
Santa Monica:  Wildfiber Studio, wildfiberstudio.com
Santa Rosa: Cast Away Yarn Shopcastawayyarnshop.com
South Lake Tahoe:  Knits & Knots Tahoe, knitsandknotstahoe.com 
Truckee: Atelier Truckee ateliertruckee.com
Vacaville: Meridian Jacobs, meridianjacobs.com
Van Nuys:  Griffin Dyeworks & Fiber Arts, griffindyeworks.com
Walnut Creek:  Monaluna, monaluna.com

 

COLORADO 

Buena Vista: Serendipity Yarn and Giftsserendipityyarn.com

Buena Vista (Web Based): Toni's Treasurestonistreasures.net

Canon City: Yarned and Dangerous, yarnedanddangerousco.com

Colorado Springs:  Ewe and Me.....a Yarn Boutique, eweandmeayarnboutique.com

Englewood: Wooden Spools, woodenspools.com

Englewood: Blazing Star Ranch, blazingstarranch.com

Estes Park: The Stitchin' Den, thestitchinden.com

Fort Collins: Your Daily Fiber yourdailyfiber.com

Livermore:  Bountiful Spin Weave, www.bountifulspinweave.com 

Longmont: Longmont Yarn Shoppe, longmontyarn.com

 

FLORIDA

Englewood: A Bit O' Yarnabitoyarn.com

Lauderhill:  Sheep Thrills, sheepthrillsknitting.com

Naples:  Knitting with Nancy, knittingnaples.com

Pensacola: Dixie Knits, dixieknits.com
Sarasota:  A Good Yarn, agoodyarnsarasota.com 
St. Johns:  The Craft House, thecrafthouse.com

 

Tallahassee:  Yarn Therapy, yarntherapyinc.com 

Winter Haven:  Four Purls Yarn Shop, fourpurls.com

GEORGIA
Marietta: Some Art Fabric, someartfabric.com
McDonough:  A Scarlet Thread, ascarletthread.com
Peachtree City:  Sugarfoot Yarnssugarfootyarns.com
HAWAII
Honolulu: The Calico Cat, thecalicocat.com
IDAHO
Boise:  The Quilt Crossing, quiltcrossing.com
INDIANA
Alexandria: Kate Larson Textiles, katelarsontextiles.com
Booneville:  City Stitch Yarn Shop, citystitchyarnshop.com
Fishers: Tabby Tree Weaver, tabbytreeweaver.com
Fort Wayne:  Knitting Off Broadway, knittingoffbroadway.com 
Griffith: Spinnin' Yarns, spinninyarns.com
Guilford: Weavers Loft, weaversloft.com
Lafayette:  River Knits, riverknits.com 
Vincennes:  Atkinson Farm Yarns, atkinsonfarmyarns.com

ILLINOIS
Casey:  The Yarn Studio, the-yarn-studio.com
Chicago:  Knit 1, knit1chgo.com
Chicago: Nina Chicagoninachicago.com
Mount Prospect: Mosaic Yarn Studio mosaicyarnstudio.com
Peoria:  The Fiber Universe, thefiberuniverse.com
IOWA
La Porte City: Wolf Creek Farm, wolfcreekfarm.com
Orange City:  Stitch Studio, stitchstudiooc.com
KANSAS
Lawrence:  Yarn Barn of Kansas, yarnbarn-ks.com
KENTUCKY
Frankfort:  The Woolery, woolery.com
MAINE
Bath:  Halcyon Yarn, halcyonyarn.com
Lisbon:  Spunky Eclectic, spunkyeclectic.com
MARYLAND
Timonium:  Black Sheep Yarn Shop, blacksheepyarnshop.com
MASSACHUSETTS
Beverly:  Yarns in the Farms, yarnsinthefarms.com
Brookline:  Uncommon Yarn, uncommonyarn.com
Cambridge:  Gather Here, gatherhereonline.com
Lenox: Colorful Stitches, colorfulstitches.com
Northampton:  Webs, yarn.com
Norwood: GIST: Yarn and Fiber gistyarn.com
Southborough: Stitched Modern (web-based) stitchedmodern.com
 
MICHIGAN
Charlotte: Yarn Garden, yarngardenmichigan.com
East Lansing:  Woven Art, wovenartshop.com

Lake Orion:  Heritage Spinning & Weaving, heritagespinning.com

Royal Oak: Ewe-nique Knits, ewe-niqueknits.com

Suttons Bay: Leelanau Fiber, leelanaufiber.com

MINNESOTA

Minneapolis:  StevenBe, stevenbe.com  

Upsala: Yesterday's Craftsyesterdayscraft.com

Woodbury:  Knitting from the Heart, heartknits.com

MISSOURI
Columbia:  Appletree Quilting Center, appletreequilting.com
Hamilton:  Missouri Star Quilt Co, missouriquiltco.com
St. Louis: The Curious Crafter, thecuriouscrafter.com
MONTANA
Billings:  Off the Needles, offtheneedles.com
NEW JERSEY
Jobstown:  The Yarn Shop at Alma Park, yourlysonline.com
NEW MEXICO
(Web Based) Albuquerque: The Natural Twist, thenaturaltwist.com
Farmington: Dancing Hooves Farm and Studio, dancinghoovesfarm.com
Las Cruces:  Quillin Fiber Arts, quillinfiberarts.com

Web Based: Yarnworker LLC, yarnworker.com

NEW YORK
Brooklyn:  Brooklyn Craft Company, brooklyncraftcompany.com
Brooklyn:  Woolyn, woolyn.com
Corning:  Wooly Minded, woolyminded.com
Endicott: Yarns N' More, yarnsnmore.com
Esperance: Cece's Wool ceceswool.com/our-store/
Forest Hills: Ibu Textiles www.ibutextiles.com
Hancock (Web Based):  The Frugal Eweetsy.com/shop/thefrugalewe
New Paltz:  White Barn Farm, whitebarnsheepandwool.com

New York City: Knitty City, knittycitynyc.com

New York City: Purl Soho, purlsoho.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Ashville:  Friends & Fiberworks, friendsandfiberworks.com
Brevard:  Sun Dragon Art & Fiber, sundragonartandfiber.com
Chapel Hill: Yarns, Etc. yarnsetc.com
Waynesville:  Tia Dana, tiadana.com
Wilmington:  The Noble Thread, thenoblethread.com
OHIO
Boardman:  Three Sheep, threesheepgallery.com
Columbus:  614 Knit Studio, 614knitstudio.com
Cleveland:  Bolt & Spoolboltandspool.com
Elmore:  Crafty Needle Yarns, craftyneedleyarns.com
Hubbard: Gwen Erin Natural Fibers, gwenerin.com
Lakewood (Web Based): Weaving Supply and Studio, weavingsupply.com
Marysville:  Dyeology, dyeology.com
New Waterford:  Knittreat, knittreat.com
Uniontown:  Sue Spargo, suespargo.com
Worthington:  Sew To Speak, sewtospeakshoppe.com
OREGON
Ashland:  The Web-Stersyarnatwebsters.com
Chagrin Falls:  The Artful Yarn, theartfulyarn.com
Hillsboro:  Black Sheep at Orenco, blacksheepatorenco.com
Portland: The NeedleArt Closet needleartcloset.com
Seaside: Seaside Yarn and Fiber seasideyarnandfiber.com
Sisters:  The Stitchin' Post, stitchinpost.com

West Linn:  Wool 'N Wares Yarn Shop, woolnwaresyarn.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Bridgeville:  Kid Ewe Not, kideweknot.com
Clifford (Web Based):  Alpacabilities/Slim Chicken, slimchicken.com
Eighty-Four:  The Ross Farmtherossfarm.com
Newton:  Knitting to Know Ewe, knittingtoknowewe.com
Oakmont:  Yarns By Design, yarnsbydesignpa.com
Philadelphia:  Loop, loopyarn.com
Phoenixville: Purls of Wisdom purlsofwisdompa.com/
Pittsburgh:  Dyed in the Wool, ditwpa.com
Sewickley:  Sewickley Yarnssewickleyyarns.com

 

RHODE ISLAND

Barrington:  Knit One Quilt Too, knitonequilttoo.com

Wickford:  The Mermaid's Purl, themermaidspurl.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Columbia:  Luna Lola, lunalola.com
TENNESSEE
Clarksville: Yarn Asylum https://www.yarnasylum.com/
Clinton:  Clinch River Yarn Co., clinchriveryarns.com
Gatlinburg:  Smoky Mountain Spinnery, smokymountainspinnery.com
Maryville: Hook & Needle, hookandneedleyarnstudio.com
Mountain City:  Mink Crafts, minkcrafts.com
Knoxville:  The Yarn Haven, yarnhaven.com

Web Based:  Miss Babs, missbabs.com

TEXAS
Austin:  Hill Country Weavers, hillcountryweavers.com
Belton:  Handmade Saori Weaving Studio, handmadesaori.com
Dallas:    Holley's Yarn Shoppe, holleysyarn.com  
Urban Spools, urbanspools.com
Dripping Springs:  The Sated Sheep, thesatedsheep.com
Farmersville:  Fancy Fibers Store, fancyfibersstore.com
Georgetown:  The Knitting Cup, theknittingcup.com
Houston:  
(Web Based) Lone Star Loom Roomlonestarloomroom.com
Needle House, theneedlehouse.com
La Grange:  The Quilted Skein, thequiltedskein.com
League City:  Park Avenue Yarns, parkavenueyarns.com
Paige:  Yarnorama, yarnorama.com
Seguin:  You're So Crafty, youresocrafty.com
Sherman:  Piece O' Cake, pieceocake.com

 

UTAH
Ogden:  The Needlepoint Joint, needlepointjoint.com

Park City:  Wasatch & Wool, wasatchandwool.com

Salt Lake City:  Blazing Needles, blazing-needles.com

West Jordan: Willow Hill Yarn Companywillowhillyarncompany.com

 VERMONT

Brattleboro:  Frabjous Fibers, frabjousfibers.com

Jeffersonville: Two Sisters Mill & Mercantiletwosistersmill.com

VIRGINIA

Alexandria:  Fibre Space, fibrespace.com
Charlottesville:  Ewe Fibers LLC, ewefibers.com
Charlottesville:  Magpie Knits, magpieknits.com
Fredericksburg: Untangled Purls, facebook.com/UntangledPurls
Occoquan: Yarn Cloud yarncloud.com
Roanoke:  Wool Workshop, thewoolworkshop.com
Virginia Beach:  The Yarn Club, yarnclubknits.com

 

WASHINGTON
Carnation:  Tolt Yarn & Wool, toltyarnandwool.com
Duvall: Quintessential Knits quintessentialknits.com
Kent:  Maker's Mercantile, makersmercantile.com
La Conner:  Pacific Northwest Quilt & Fiber Museum, qfamuseum.org
Pacific Beach: String Theory stringtheoryyarn.com
Port Gamble:  Quilted Strait, quiltedstrait.com
Roslyn: Yarn Folk, yarnfolk.com
Spokane:  Paradise Fibers, paradisefibers.com
Tacoma:  Bespoke Fibers (Rhonda Fargnoli), bespokefibers.com

Woodinville:  Yoth Yarns, yothyarns.com

WISCONSIN

Baraboo:  Sustainable Textile Designsustainabletextiledesign.com
Columbus: Susan's Fiber Shop, susansfiber.com
Elm Grove:  Bigsbys Sewing Center, bigsbyssewingcenter.com

(Web Based) Madison: Knitcircus Yarns, knitcircus.com

Mauston:  Mielke's Fiber Arts, mielkesfiberarts.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Charleston:  Kanawha City Yarn, kcyarncompany.com

WYOMING
Cheyenne: Ewe Count ewecount.com
Cody: Grand Loop Yarns & Fibers, grandloopyarns.com
Jackson (Web Based):  Charlene Anderson, charanderson.com
Lander: Pingora Yarns, pingorayarns.com
Laramie:  Cowgirl Yarn, cowgirlyarn.com
_____________________________________________________________________________
AUSTRALIA
Mosman:  Mosman Needlecraft, mosmanneedlecraft.com.au
South Australia (Clare):  Knit Spin Weave, knitspinweave.com.au
_____________________________________________________________________________
ALBERTA:
Stirling: mo.go.po.momogopomo.ca
BRITISH COLUMBIA
Dawson Creek: Faking Sanity, faking-sanity.net
Kelowna:  Art of Yarn, artofyarn.com
Salt Spring Island:  Jane Stafford Textiles, janestaffordtextiles.com
Vancouver: SweetGeorgia Yarnssweetgeorgiayarns.com
ONTARIO
Errington:  Grin Sheep Fibre Productions, grinsheep.com
Jordan Station: The Fibre Gardenfibregarden.com
Kanata: L'Atelier Weaving Studio 
Kingston:  Purlin' J's Roving Yarn Co., purlinjs.ca
Nepean: Wool Tyme, wool-tyme.com
Ottawa: Fibre Maven/Va Va Vloomfibremaven.com
St. Thomas:  Little Red Mittens, littleredmitten.com
Toronto: The Make Denthemakeden.com
NOVA SCOTIA
Halifax:  The Loop Craft Cafe, theloophalifax.ca
QUEBEC:
Longeuil: Fibre Detours Boutique, boutique.fibredetours.ca
_____________________________________________________________________________
UNITED KINGDOM
Bath:  A Yarn Story, ayarnstory.co.uk
Chichester: LouLou Morris louloumorris.com
London:  The Handweavers Studio & Galleryhandweavers.co.uk